Flatpack Festival
Film, and then some

Film Hub Midlands 2018

Upcoming Events

FlatPicks
{{ group.label | date: 'EEE' }} {{ group.label | date: 'd' }} {{ group.label | date: 'MMM' }}
{{ item.production.title }}

{{ item.production.title }}

{{ item.venue.title }}

starting {{ vm.showGroups ? (item.starts | date: 'HH:mm') : (item.starts | date: 'd MMM') }} {{ item.starts | date: 'HH:mm' }} – {{ item.ends | date: 'HH:mm' }} {{ item.starts | date: 'd MMM - HH:mm' }} {{ item.strand.attribute }}

News

Pocket Film Festival returns

Friday 9th February, 2018

Film Hub Midlands

Friday 26th January, 2018

Interview: Light House Cinema

Thursday 4th January, 2018

Jambo Cinema

Thursday 2nd November, 2017

Funny Things

Thursday 21st September, 2017

India on Film

Wednesday 13th September, 2017

Birmingham On Film II

Friday 25th August, 2017

Zombies at the New Inn

Wednesday 9th August, 2017

Beware the Moon

Ian Francis
Monday 7th August, 2017 Posted by Ian Francis

ZEE Birmingham & Sandwell Mela

Friday 23rd June, 2017

Rugby Festival Of Culture 2017

Monday 19th June, 2017

Pocket Film Festival

Abbe Elliston
Monday 13th March, 2017 Posted by Abbe Elliston

Attention: Hosts Needed!

Abbe Elliston
Wednesday 14th December, 2016 Posted by Abbe Elliston

Cinekid Festival

Abbe Elliston
Tuesday 15th November, 2016 Posted by Abbe Elliston

Birmingham on Film

Ian Francis
Thursday 15th September, 2016 Posted by Ian Francis

A night at the Castle

Ian Francis
Sunday 7th August, 2016 Posted by Ian Francis

The Bride comes home

Ian Francis
Thursday 28th July, 2016 Posted by Ian Francis

Black Country adventures

Ian Francis
Sunday 10th July, 2016 Posted by Ian Francis

Build your own cinema

Amy Smart
Monday 22nd February, 2016 Posted by Amy Smart

Vacancies

Friday 8th January, 2016

Flatpack: Assemble

Ian Francis
Tuesday 5th January, 2016 Posted by Ian Francis

Archive

{{ item.title }}

{{ item.title }}

Join our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required