Flatpack Festival
Film for all the senses
FlatPicks
{{ group.label | date: 'EEE' }} {{ group.label | date: 'd' }} {{ group.label | date: 'MMM' }}

What's on this April...

{{ item.production.title }}

{{ item.production.title }}

{{ item.venue.title }}

starting {{ vm.showGroups ? (item.starts | date: 'HH:mm') : (item.starts | date: 'd MMM') }} {{ item.starts | date: 'HH:mm' }} – {{ item.ends | date: 'HH:mm' }} {{ item.starts | date: 'd MMM - HH:mm' }} {{ item.strand.attribute }}

News

Flatpack 2021 Coming Soon...

Friday 9th April, 2021

SIX OF THE BEST... MUSIC DOCUMENTARIES

Abbe Elliston
Monday 8th March, 2021 Posted by Abbe Elliston

Six of the Best... Queer Cinema

Amy Smart
Monday 22nd February, 2021 Posted by Amy Smart

Portopia Productions

Amy Smart
Wednesday 10th February, 2021 Posted by Amy Smart

DanceXchange Support Screendance Award

Sam Groves
Monday 25th January, 2021 Posted by Sam Groves

An Alternative Christmas

Tuesday 22nd December, 2020 Posted by David Baldwin

Not your average family Christmas films...

Sam Groves
Monday 14th December, 2020 Posted by Sam Groves

When We Build Again

Ian Francis
Wednesday 2nd December, 2020 Posted by Ian Francis

Six of the Best... isolation films

Ian Francis
Thursday 19th November, 2020 Posted by Ian Francis

OVERLAP ANIMATION SHOW & TELL

Monday 9th November, 2020 Posted by David Baldwin
Flatpack Festival
Film for all the senses
BIRMINGHAM UK