Flatpack Festival
Film, and then some

Upcoming Events

FlatPicks
{{ group.label | date: 'EEE' }} {{ group.label | date: 'd' }} {{ group.label | date: 'MMM' }}

Flatpack Festival will return this Spring on 30 April - 5 May 2019. If that's too long to wait, never fear. We'll be releasing tickets to some of our Flatpack Festival 2019 highlights very soon. Stay tuned...

{{ item.production.title }}

{{ item.production.title }}

{{ item.venue.title }}

starting {{ vm.showGroups ? (item.starts | date: 'HH:mm') : (item.starts | date: 'd MMM') }} {{ item.starts | date: 'HH:mm' }} – {{ item.ends | date: 'HH:mm' }} {{ item.starts | date: 'd MMM - HH:mm' }} {{ item.strand.attribute }}

News

Flatpicks 2019: Abbe Elliston

Abbe Elliston
Monday 22nd April, 2019 Posted by Abbe Elliston

Music Matters

Sam Groves
Wednesday 17th April, 2019 Posted by Sam Groves

Work Experience: A Day in the Life

Monday 11th March, 2019

Volunteers: We want YOUR faces in the frame

Abbe Elliston
Monday 28th January, 2019 Posted by Abbe Elliston

Worth less than nothing?

Matthew Bruce
Thursday 20th December, 2018 Posted by Matthew Bruce

Oh Dear Video Diary

Keenia Dyer-Williams
Monday 17th December, 2018 Posted by Keenia Dyer-Williams

VILE WORMS

Ben Waddington
Wednesday 12th December, 2018 Posted by Ben Waddington

Perform a Live Miracle

Keenia Dyer-Williams
Tuesday 11th December, 2018 Posted by Keenia Dyer-Williams

Silent Night In Pictures

Monday 10th December, 2018

We Like 'Em Short And Sweet

Keenia Dyer-Williams
Friday 7th December, 2018 Posted by Keenia Dyer-Williams
Flatpack Festival
Film, and then some
BIRMINGHAM UK
Join our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required